StarShipSofa 733 Gregory Feeley

Listen to Sofanauts:

Apple: https://feeds.acast.com/public/shows/65fa92b91c46ed0017ea13a2

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0OK9R9yAKasMqcjcJ0BSat

Paste our RSS into the search of your favourite podcast app:
https://feeds.acast.com/public/shows/65fa92b91c46ed0017ea13a2

Main fiction: “Hanging Gardens” by Gregory Feeley


Gregory Feeley’s forthcoming novel is Hamlet the Magician. His SF novel Neptune’s Reach recently completed its piecemeal appearance in various magazines and anthologies. He is now working on a new novel.

This story first appeared in Mission Critical, (2019) Jonathan Strahan, ed.

Narrated by Dan Rabarts

Dan Rabarts is an award-winning author and editor, living in Aotearoa New Zealand, four-time recipient of New Zealand’s Sir Julius Vogel Award and three-time winner of the Australian Shadows Award. Dan’s science fiction, dark fantasy and horror short stories have been published in numerous venues worldwide. Together with Lee Murray, he co-wrote the Path of Ra crime-noir thriller series (Hounds of the Underworld, Teeth of the Wolf, Blood of the Sun) and co-edited the anthologies Baby Teeth – Bite-sized Tales of Terror and At The Edge. He has narrated fiction for the StarShipSofaTales to Terrify, Pseudopod and Beneath Ceaseless Skies podcasts, among others, and he produced and co-narrated the audiobook for the first Path of Ra novel.

“Jeremy Szal has a new book out! BLINDSPACE is the 2nd book in the Common trilogy, a dark space opera about the DNA of an extinct alien race that is used as a drug, making users permanently addicted to adrenaline and aggression. STORMBLOOD, the first book is already out and WOLFSKIN, the third and final book, comes out next year. The books will appeal to fans of Red Rising, Mass Effect, and Altered Carbon. They are available in all formats, including audiobook, and Jeremy would love it if you picked up a copy.

Jeremy also has a store on his website where you can order signed and personalized books, directly from him!

Links:m

https://www.amazon.com/Audible-Blindspace/dp/B095KTFVZH

Subscribe to RSS Subscribe to iTunes Podcast Archives