District of WondersTales To TerrifyStarShipSofaFar Fetched Fables

Aural Delights No 58 Ian Watson

January 7, 2009 by StarShipSofa
Comments Off on Aural Delights No 58 Ian Watson

Aural Delights No 58 Ian Watson

Editorial: Tony C Smith 01:40

Poem: Again The Night by G O Clark 07:40

Fact: Early Utopia by Amy H Sturgis 11:15

Main Fiction: Looking Down On You by Ian Watson 28:35

Sofanuts Update: Mark Bormann 01:00:00

New Titles: Tony C Smith 01:04:00

Serial Part 2 of 3: Temptation by David Brin Contrary Brin 01:22:00

Narrators: Julie Davis, Kenny Park


Comments are closed.


Do You Want To Live In A Science Fiction Universe? YES/no
Email address
Secure and Spam free...